Review of Cornea






Become a fan on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Editorial Staff

Author's Guidelines

Founding Editor
Frederick Boger
1891-1913

Editorial Offices

11 Campus Blvd., Suite 100
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Email:
reviewofoptometry@jobson.com
World Wide Web: http://www.revoptom.com

Continuing Education Inquiries: 1-800-825-4696
Subscription e-mail: roosubscriptions@halldata.com
Subscription inquiries

  • (U.S.): 1-877-529-1746
  • (International) (847) 763-9630
  • (International Fax) (847) 763-963
 

Editor-in-Chief
Jack Persico
(610) 492-1006
JPersico@jobson.com

Executive Editor
John Murphy
(610) 492-1021
JMurphy@jobson.com

Managing Editor   
Michael Hoster
(610) 492-1028
MHoster@jobson.com

Senior Associate Editor
Erin Kelly
(610) 492-1005
EKelly@jobson.com

Contributing Editor    
Jane Cole
(610) 492-1043
JCole@jobson.com

Associate Editor, Review of Cornea and Contact Lenses    
Frank Auletto
(610) 492-1026
FAuletto@jobson.com

Director of Art and Production    
Joe Morris
(610) 492-1027
JMorris@jobson.com

Art Director
Jared Araujo
(610) 492-1032
JAraujo@jobson.com

Graphic Designer 
Matt Egger
(610) 492-1029
MEgger@jobson.com

Director of CE Administration
Regina Combs
(212) 274-7045
RCombs@jobson.com

 

Editorial Board

Co-Chief Clinical Editor     
Robert M. Cole, III, O.D.

Co-Chief Clinical Editor    
Christine Sindt, O.D.

Associate Clinical Editor    
Joseph P. Shovlin, O.D.

Director, Optometric Programs
Arthur B. Epstein, O.D.

Case Reports Coordinator
Thomas L. Lewis, O.D., Ph.D.

Consulting Editor     
Frank Fontana, O.D.

Clinical Coding Editor
John Rumpakis, O.D., M.B.A.

Clinical & Education Conference Advisor
Paul M. Karpecki, O.D.

Conference Education Director
John Schachet, O.D.Columnists

 

Chairside
Montgomery Vickers, O.D.

Comanagement Q&A
Paul C. Ajamian, O.D.

Cornea & Contact Lens Q&A
Joseph P. Shovlin, O.D.

Diagnostic Quiz
Andrew S. Gurwood, O.D.

Glaucoma Grand Rounds
James L. Fanelli, O.D.

Retina Quiz
Mark Dunbar, O.D. 

Research Review
Paul Karpecki, O.D., and Diana Shechtman, O.D.

Review of Systems
Carlo J. Pelino, O.D., and Joseph J. Pizzimenti, O.D.

Therapeutic Review
Joseph Sowka, O.D., and Alan G. Kabat, O.D.

Surgical Minute
Derek N. Cunningham, O.D., and Walter O. Whitley, O.D., M.B.A.

Optometric Retina Society

Optometric Retina Society Newsletter aims to provide clinical updates in retinal disease for primary care optometrists. As part of this mission, the ORS organizes both annual meetings and a quarterly e-newsletter, through which the latest research and clinical findings are presented to attendees and readers.

To subscribe to the Optometric Retina Society quarterly e-newsletter and receive it via e-mail, click here.

Optometric Glaucoma  Society

Optometric Glaucoma Society Newsletter strives to promote excellence in the care of patients with glaucoma through professional education and scientific investigation. Its objectives are to promote the education of health care professionals, to promote glaucoma research, to make this information accessible to health care professionals and the public, and to establish collaboration with other professional organizations.

To subscribe to the E-Journal of the Optometric Glaucoma Society and receive it via e-mail, click here.

Optometric Glaucoma  Society

Optometric Physician Newsletter is a weekly e-journal edited by Art Epstein, O.D. It began in 2001 and discusses current optometric issues, research and industry news.

To subscribe to OP and receive it via e-mail, click here.

Classifieds | Patient Handouts | Optometric Study Center | Editorial Staff | Business Staff | Media Kit | Contact | Privacy Policy | Subscribe